http://cpgguys.com

The CPG Guys's articles

  1. Media & Marketing
Cie Nicholson & Lori Tauber Marcus, members of The Band of Sisters, join The CPG Guys in this podcast episode to discuss their new book “You Should Smile More: How to Dismantle Gender Bias in the Workplace.” The authors are part of a collective of former PepsiCo female executives that also includes Dawn Hudson, Mitzi […]
  1. Retail Operations
The CPG Guys, PVSB and Sri are joined in this episode by Surabhi Pokhriyal Chief Digitl Growth Officer of Church & Dwight, a world leader in household and personal care products. Their global brands include ARM &HAMMER®, Batiste™, OxiClean™, Trojan™, XTRA™, Nair™, First Response™, Spinbrush™, Orajel™, vitafusion™,Li’l Critters™, Water Pik®, FLAWLESS®, Zicam® and TheraBreath®. Follow […]
  1. Retailer Media
The CPG Guys, PVSB and Sri are joined in this episode by Kristi Argyilan, SVP & Head of Albertsons Media Collective, the retail media arm for Albertsons Companies. Follow Kristi Argyilan on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristiargyilan/Follow Albertsons Media Collective on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/company/albertsons-media-collective/Follow Albertsons Media Collective online at: http://albertsonsmediacollective.com Part I with Evan Hovorka – http://cpgguys.com/amc-pacvue/Part […]
  1. Media & Marketing
The CPG Guys, PVSB and Sri are joined in this episode by Megan Ramm, Head of CPG Partnerships of Uber advertising, a division of Uber Technologies. Follow Megan Ramm on LinkedIn at:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/meganpetrie/Follow Uber on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/company/uber-com/Follow Uber advertising online at: https://www.uber.com/us/en/advertising/ Megan answers these questions: 1) You have such a plethora of experiences […]
  1. Media & Marketing
The CPG Guys, Sri & PVSB, are joined in this episode by the co-hosts of the Fresh Four (Andrea Leigh & Melissa Burdick) and the CPG Scoop (Risa Crandall & Jennifer Silverberg). The episode was recorded at the Groceryshop conference in Las Vegas. We engage in a wide-ranging conversation about Digital Leadership in CPG/Retail. Follow […]
  1. Retail Operations
The CPG Guys, Sri & PVSB, are joined in this episode by Diana Haussling, VP & General Manager of Consumer Experience & Growth at Colgate-Palmolive Company.  Follow  Diana Haussling on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dianahaussling/Find Colgate brand products at http://shop.colgate.comFind Co by Colgate brand products at https://co.colgate.com/Find Hello brand products at https://www.hello-products.com/Find Tom’s of Maine brand products […]
  1. Media & Marketing
The CPG Guys, PVSB and Sri are joined in this episode by Rhonda Johnson, Lisa Ken & Rachel Tetreault from Market Performance Group, an innovative company that specializes in helping manufacturers and retailers define a better path forward to accelerate growth and profitability.  This episode is sponsored by Market Performance Group. Follow Rhonda Johnson on […]
  1. Media & Marketing
The CPG Guys Sri & PVSB are joined in this episode by Katie Hotze, the founder & CEO of Grocery Shopii, a white label application that adds personalized meal planning directly into a grocer’s e-commerce platform. Follow Katie Hotze on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-hotze/ See Katie’s episode of “Unicorn Hunters” at: https://unicornhunters.com/grocery-shopii/ Follow Grocery Shopii on […]
  1. Channel: Mass
The CPG Guys, PVSB and Sri are joined in this episode by Matthew A. Smith, director, marketplace strategy & business development for food, consumables, health & wellness at Walmart Marketplace, the 3P online seller marketplace at the world’s most elite retailer. Follow Matthew on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/in/matasmitFollow Walmart Marketplace on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/company/walmart-marketplace/Follow Walmart Marketplace […]
  1. Retailer Media
The CPG Guys, PVSB and Sri are joined in this episode by Austin Leonard, Head of Sales at Sam’s Club MAP (Member Access Platform) & Melissa Burdick, President of Pacvue, the enterprise platform for eCommerce advertising, sales, and intelligence. Follow Austin Leonard on LinkedIn at:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/austinleonard/Follow Sam’s Club MAP on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/company/sam%E2%80%99s-club-map-member-access-platform/Follow Sam’s Club […]
  1. Retailer Media
The CPG Guys, PVSB and Sri are joined in this episode by Claire Wyatt, Head of Business Strategy & Marketing Science at Albertsons Media Collective, the retail media arm for Albertsons Companies. Follow Claire Wyatt on LinkedIn at:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/clairewyatt/Follow Albertsons Media Collective on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/company/albertsons-media-collective/Follow Albertsons Media Collective online at: http://albertsonsmediacollective.com Claire answers these […]
  1. Partnerships & Alt Profit
The CPG Guys, PVSB and Sri are joined in this episode by Wes Schroll, co-founder & CEO of Fetch, America’s leading mobile consumer engagement platform with over 18 million monthly active users. This episode was recorded at the 2022 Groceryshop conference in Las Vegas, NV Follow Wes Schroll on LinkedIn at: https://www.linkedin.com/in/wes-schroll-98164418/Follow Fetch on LinkedIn […]